Is Ann Taylor the next JCrew?

August 30, 2011

I’m not sure we can go that far but WTF – it’s about time Miss Ann Taylor?! She’s finally brining it. I made fun of my mom for years for rocking this brand… I guess she knew something I didn’t know. I want this little red number and since I made a commitment to no longer put a down payment on a designer purse, I might just have to get it. Check out some of these other cute accessories.

Ann Taylor Lady Bag $178

Ann Taylor Abstract Bangle $58

Ann Taylor Belts

One Response to “Is Ann Taylor the next JCrew?”

  1. Jolie said

    Demi Moore is rocking the ad in In Style…Ann Taylor was always for petites!

Leave a Reply

